I’m Back!


Hello Blog world! I am back and working on some fun things! I have found myself running more and more! I have been experimenting with some recipes and trying to make them healthier and I cannot wait to start sharing them with all of you!

First and foremost, I have been trying to get into running more. I finished the Twin Cities Marathon 10 Miler last year and I set a bigger goal this year by conquering The Twin Cities Summit Challenge!

The first 5K has been complete (post coming soon). But join me as I train for my first Half Marathon and improve my 10 Mille time. I will be posting my running adventures, meals and more! This is a year for a new me and in turn encourage my family to keep moving!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janice- The Fitness Cheerleader
    Feb 19, 2014 @ 11:11:51

    I look forward to reading your 5k recap & following your training!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 783 other followers

